SARASWATI INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES



(Managed by Shree Saraswati Education Sansthan-Gujarat)

Accredited by National Board of Accreditation (B.Pharm, 2024-2027)



Approved by PCI, New Delhi.
Affiliated to Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad

Date: 12/08/2024

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

As per approval in the 7th meeting of Internal complaints committee which was held on 07/08/2024, the final composition of Internal complaints committee is as below.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact no.	Email id
1.	Dr. Umang Gajjar Professor	Presiding officer	8980101545	gajjarumang.sips@gmail.com
2.	Dr. Vaibhav B. Patel Professor	Member	9925870148	vaibhavpatel.sips@gmail.com
3.	Ms. Sneha P. Dave Associate Professor	Member	9428438399	snehaoza23@gmail.com
4.	Mr. Hemant R. Patel Office Superintendent	Member	9429128878	hemantpatel09@gmail.com
5.	Mr. Anandkumar M. Panchal Accountant	Member	9427743109	anand.pktd189@gmail.com
- 6.	Ms. Ranjan Baranda	Member	9428024320	librarysips@rediffmail.com
7.	Mr. Harsh Parjaiya Student – 5 th Year Pharm D.	Member	8849379556	harshparajiya210@gmail.com
8.	Ms. Naisergi Shah Student- 5 th Year Pharm D.	Member	8488887497	naisergishah2003@gmail.com
9.	Ms. Khushbu Malvi Student- 7 th Sem B. Pharm	Member	7069956119	kkhushbumalvi@gmail.com
10.	Ms. Perin Pandit Student-7 th Sem B. Pharm	Member	9979098407	perinpandit27.6@gmail.com

Dr. Ankit Chaudhary

Saraswati Institute Of Pharmaceutical Sciences At & Po. Dhanap, Ta. & Dist. Gandhinagar-382355

Ph. 079-23273151-131

At.& Po.: Dhanap, Ta.& Dist.: Gandhinagar - 382 355, Gujarat, India.

Mo.: +91 90990 63142 | Email : bph242owner@gtu.edu.in | URL : www.sips.org.in

List of committee members and signature:

Sr. No.	Name	Signature
1.	Dr. Umang Gajjar	Peyer.
2.	Dr. Vaibhav B. Patel	Vaib
3.	Ms. Sneha P. Dave	03077
4.	Mr. Hemant R. Patel	A STE
5.	Mr. Anandkumar M. Panchal	Carrier.
6.	Ms. Ranjan Baranda	283_
7.	Mr. Harsh Parjaiya	Hpasge
8.	Ms. Naisergi Shah	Rogmy
9.	Ms. Khushbu Malvi	Khushby
10.	Ms. Perin Pandit	Les